Grey Owl 2019 is over for another year.

See you in 2020 for the 60th Grey Owl.

Tournament Dates >> June 12-14, 2020 <<


Choose your flight below (you should be able to scroll scores on mobile devices):
Note: For flight prizes, 1st round scores of 76 or better were adjusted to 77 for players who opted out of the Championship Flight.

Fifth Flight

PlayerClubHandicapFront 9Back 9Day 1Front 9Back 9Day 2Total
Jack JacobsonClear Lake16444387414182169
Dan McNamaraWoodstock, ON17434487434386173
Guy BieberSt. Charles GC15424284434689173
Dan MacDonaldMacGregor15414788444286174
Ken AndersonQuarry Oaks15454691434184175
Dave PatsackPortage la Prairie17444690464288178
Nelson WoodsLabatt Foursome16414687474693180
Rick MeixnerSavage, MN16504292404888180
Andre LafreniereOakwood GC15464894464288182
James MontgomeryBrandon17444892474592184
Curtis KruegerPoplar Ridge GC17484492415192184
Craig MatthewsPortage la Prairie16405090415394184
Jim Scollan Jr.Elmhurst16464389494796185
Clayton DregerCFAM Altona15454287485098185
Dale MichiePortage la Prairie15444690514697187
John GuffeiWinnipeg165050100404787187
Mel MontgomeryCarman15464894494796190
Norm SchmautzAssiniboine GC17485098434992190
Dennis BagleyGlendale GC154654100474491191
Doug WilliamsonWheat City15494796435295191
Don BoddyPortage la Prairie16465197455095192
Preston MeierPortage La Prairie15465096504797193
Trig MartensLabatt Foursome17474794475299193
Doug BortonWheat City GC16475097485098195
Bob Picken Jr.Sherwood Park1650531035951110213