Grey Owl 2019 is over for another year.

See you in 2020 for the 60th Grey Owl.

Tournament Dates >> June 12-14, 2020 <<


Choose your flight below (you should be able to scroll scores on mobile devices):
Note: For flight prizes, 1st round scores of 76 or better were adjusted to 77 for players who opted out of the Championship Flight.

Eighth Flight

PlayerClubHandicapFront 9Back 9Day 1Front 9Back 9Day 2Total
Kevin MacdonaldWellandport, ON284849975050100197
Manfred PflugNiakawa GC284748955052102197
Clint TaylorPortage la Prairie305349102504696198
Kent GilchristMedia Retired264356994754101200
Joel VanKoughnetCarman GC3051491005051101201
Brian OsborneWinnipeg3053481015448102203
Nathan PetoPortage Golf Club284554995252104203
Bryce TaylorPortage la Prairie3048561045050100204
Eric RawlingsHamiota304554995157108207
Rick SimpsonRoland, MB3050561065055105211
Brian GilbertPortage Golf Club3453521055354107212
Jon SeligWinnipeg, MB3058491075654110217
Jeff EinfeldSt. Boniface3455591145352105219
Brent MillsCalgary2853501035462116219
Patrick CleaverLorette, MB3058511094763110219
Tom HumbleWinnipeg4049531026257119221
Tom GoodhandWinnipeg3058581165651107223
Shane PickenKelowna, BC2956521085662118226
Joe LoweryClear Lake3060541146153114228
Allan MathisonHamiota3657551126056116228
Bob MoffattStrathclair2755611165857115231
Kirk BaileyApalachin, NY3659591185559114232
Glenn LoweryBeausejour2860531135663119232