Grey Owl 2019 is over for another year.

See you in 2020 for the 60th Grey Owl.

Tournament Dates >> June 12-14, 2020 <<


Choose your flight below (you should be able to scroll scores on mobile devices):
Note: For flight prizes, 1st round scores of 76 or better were adjusted to 77 for players who opted out of the Championship Flight.

Seventh Flight

PlayerClubHandicapFront 9Back 9Day 1Front 9Back 9Day 2Total
John TomlinsonGilbert Plains CC24424183444387170
Keith MartinShoal Lake25464692474491183
Trevor DrohomereskiWinnipeg25434487445296183
Gerry CantinGlendale G&CC22474491435295186
Steve GerbrandtWinnipeg, MB234647934753100193
Mike JubinvilleLarters at St. Andrews25475097524799196
Bob IrvingCJOB23484997504999196
Tim HoferShilo224946955352105200
Andrew LewthwaiteWinnipeg254851994854102201
Keith KyleWheat City2348531014952101202
Ian MacdonaldWinnipeg255054104524799203
Kelly WilliamsonWinnipeg2346561025153104206
Dan RodwellShilo254949985256108206
Joe PascucciMedia Freelance2449511004858106206
Gary PlohmanBeausejour2248571054953102207
Riley YoungWinnipeg214850985257109207
François RiopelMedia Retired2448521005256108208
Tom HydePortage la Prairie224851995556111210
Dave GillShoal Lake, MB2551571084855103211
Merril KiliwnikRussell2555541095259111220
Ron KeelerDeloraine2455561115753110221
Jade YoungWinnipeg2159571165353106222
Desmond PlanteWinnipeg2150551055266118223
Lynn WarnockWinnipeg2557621196057117236