Grey Owl 2019 is over for another year.

See you in 2020 for the 60th Grey Owl.

Tournament Dates >> June 12-14, 2020 <<


Choose your flight below (you should be able to scroll scores on mobile devices):
Note: For flight prizes, 1st round scores of 76 or better were adjusted to 77 for players who opted out of the Championship Flight.

Sixth Flight

PlayerClubHandicapFront 9Back 9Day 1Front 9Back 9Day 2Total
Ian McGowanSte. Anne18423981434083164
Mark BaileyClear Lake20483785454287172
Barry HookePortage la Prairie19444690404585175
Rich JustlWinnipeg18454287464389176
Michael TotteRussell, MB18474592404686178
Jeff CristallClear Lake18424688405191179
Cary PettingerDryden, ON19454994424486180
Dale HarveyWinnipeg18444488484492180
Mark MoonPortage la Prairie18434992404888180
Nathan WilliamsonShilo18454388474794182
Laurie VroomanDauphin20434891454893184
Brandon YoungSt. Charles18474592464995187
Dale ForemanSteinbach Fly-In19434891465096187
Dale WatsonStrathclair, MB20494897464894191
R. Frank ClementClear Lake20474895475198193
Neil CristallClear Lake20475198484896194
Bill MadderSaskatoon, SK18435598484896194
Kevin BartleyLabatt Foursome18504696494998194
Peter GerlingerLabatt Foursome18494796485098194
Mel ClarkBrandon194648944853101195
Robert RichardsonWheat City GC205057107444589196
Wayne KlippensteinPortage la Prairie194652984951100198
Paul BailesSouthwood GC194955104484795199
Bruce McPhailWinnipeg, MB184750974854102199
Daniel BarrettWinnipeg204661107484997204
Doug PoapstBreezy Bend GC1952541065050100206
Kevin ReznikWinnipeg, MB205460114464995209
Blake SinclairBragg Creek, AB1849551044956105209
Gene ParksClear Lake1853571104855103213
David R. M. JacksonSt. Charles2057571144852100214
Luc DauriacWinnipeg2057551125352105217
R. Bart AndersonPortage la Prairie1854581125460114226