Grey Owl 2019 is over for another year.

See you in 2020 for the 60th Grey Owl.

Tournament Dates >> June 12-14, 2020 <<


Choose your flight below (you should be able to scroll scores on mobile devices):
Note: For flight prizes, 1st round scores of 76 or better were adjusted to 77 for players who opted out of the Championship Flight.

Fourth Flight

PlayerClubHandicapFront 9Back 9Day 1Front 9Back 9Day 2Total
Craig DowneyWheat City12413677424183160
Darren PennellClear Lake12354378424688166
Gary BuckleySt. Charles CC12414485443882167
Wickus PieterseRussell14414384404383167
Robert FordSouthwood GC13403979444690169
Grant ClementSt. Boniface GC12394887424183170
Andy GobinPortage Golf Club14414384474087171
John DonaldWinnipeg13395089424183172
Glenn WilliamsonSunnyside14454489424284173
Patrick ConnellyOakwood12474693414283176
Kirby BaumungShilo12394382524294176
Bill JohnstonClear Lake14454691424385176
Shawn SinclairWinnipeg12444488434588176
George McLeodShilo GC14484694394483177
Ken WiebeWinnipeg Sun14424991404787178
Kanwal SaranSt. Charles GCC14434790464389179
Gene BanksClear Lake12394988484391179
Richard GolletzClear Lake14444286464894180
Stuart ClarkCalgary12434891464490181
Roman NemecekNiakwa CC12484694414687181
Robert HydeGlendale G&CC12444690434891181
Dennis NodrickPortage la Prairie14424890464692182
Jim MackeyGarland, TX14434689464793182
Lewis MontroyShilo13445195394887182
Mel BeattyClear Lake12464995444488183
Paul CranePoplar Ridge12494594454489183
Wes BraunThompson13474895434588183
Bill MartinookClear Lake14435295414788183
Brian DeaconBrandon, MB14424991444993184
Tyler ThompsonWheat City12464288475198186
Daryl CurrieWinnipeg134646924856104196
Hubert PerrinElmhurst GC134748954854102197
Craig TaylorBreezy Bend134646925656112204