The 57th Grey Owl is over for another year.
Congratulations to our new champion, Nick Myhre of Rolette ND, the first American to win.


Choose your flight below (you should be able to scroll scores on mobile devices):

Third Flight

Note: 1st round scores of 77 or better were adjusted to 78 for players who opted out of the Championship Flight.

PlayerClubHandicapFront 9Back 9Day 1Front 9Back 9Day 2Total
Mark BayntonClear Lake10364278404181159
Chris PerryPortage la Prairie10414586403575161
Bruce PentonMedicine Hat, AB10364682394180162
Terry StittGilbert Plains10404181394382163
Craig DowneyWheat City10374279464086165
Darren PennellClear Lake10364178464288166
Greg MisenerClear Lake9424183394483166
Marshall WileyRussell10443983424284167
Mark HammWinnipeg Sun9393778454590168
Blake ThomsonEdmonton10404484374784168
Paul CranePoplar Ridge10414384404585169
Douglas LizotteMars Sandhills10474188414182170
Rod ZenkBrandon10424385444185170
Grant ClementSt. Boniface10454085444286171
Rick ThomsonBrandon10394584444488172
Barry MymkoBrandon10424385404787172
Court ReydaBreezy Bend9464389414384173
Richard RielWindsor Park10424385434790175
Ron ThiesenRussell10424587414889176
Chris DouglasSt. Charles9484391424486177
Daryl CurrieWinnipeg10434790444488178
Kyle ArmourShilo9464995404989184
Kyle FraserRussell10414687465197184
Charles TweedBrandon Sun104643894859107196