The 57th Grey Owl is over for another year.
Congratulations to our new champion, Nick Myhre of Rolette ND, the first American to win.


Choose your flight below (you should be able to scroll scores on mobile devices):

Second Flight

Note: 1st round scores of 77 or better were adjusted to 78 for players who opted out of the Championship Flight.

PlayerClubHandicapFront 9Back 9Day 1Front 9Back 9Day 2Total
Ken MouldSt. Charles5364278373774152
Dwight KearnsShilo6393978363874152
Chris BridgesBrandon7413879383775154
Brad ClementRussell5384179364278157
Kris CollacottCalgary, AB5414081393877158
Brent YoungSt. Charles5404080423779159
Mark OlsonBreezy Bend5394887373673160
Chris PatrickCalgary, AB6434184373976160
Dustin SasBenito5443781394079160
George PichlMars Sandhills8424183403878161
Tim LynchWilliston, ND7363978414384162
Brian JohnstonWinnipeg, MB8374380374582162
Kevin BrownBreezy Bend6404282414081163
Kirk PentonMedia Freelance8414384433780164
Jed BarberMacGregor7394281404484165
Nicholas LovattWinkler, MB6454287414081168
Rick SudermanPortage la Prairie8384482404686168
Yvan St. VincentQuarry Oaks8434487384482169
Norman LarocqueQuarry Oaks8363978454792170
Jordan TrotterBrandon6393978454792170
Darcy HowarthMacGregor8444185464086171
Brandyn SmookQuarry Oaks GC8444993404080173
Donald SmithNiakwa8414889414485174
Dylan WilliamsonShilo7434184454691175
Darryl GauthierOakwood8414586425092178