The 58th edition of the Grey Owl is over and very successful.

See you next year!


Choose your flight below (you should be able to scroll scores on mobile devices):

Greyer Owls “C”

Frank Hay Memorial Flight

Note: Flight Prizes are for Low Gross and Low Net.

PlayerClubHandicapFront 9Back 9Day 1Front 9Back 9Day 2Total
Dan McNamaraWoodstock, ON18444084403979163
Doug BortonWheat City GC15424284424486170
Doug WilliamsonWheat City15404484444791175
James CristallWinnipeg15424789414788177
Michael TotteRussell, MB18494392454287179
Alan SchoemperlenOakwood Golf Course18424688474693181
Dan BurneskiSurrey, BC18454792444892184
Emmett ElvesClear Lake16484997434588185
Dale HarveyWinnipeg18454691464894185
Barry HookePortage la Prairie19474895444791186
Craig MatthewsPortage la Prairie15434992415394186
Jim GeorgeCalgary, AB18464591465197188
Kent GilchristMedia Retired21514697415293190
John GuffeiWinnipeg165249101444690191
Dale WatsonShoal Lake GC20485098464793191
Jeff CristallClear Lake18524395465197192
R. Frank ClementRussell20495099504595194
Dave PatsackPortage la Prairie175047975150101198
Wayne KlippensteinPortage la Prairie194853101495099200
Dale ForemanSteinbach Fly-In1850501004753100200
Norm SchmautzAssiniboine GC1850511014555100201
David R. M. JacksonSt. Charles214450945160111205
Robert RichardsonWheat City GC2052561084753100208
Doug PoapstBreezy Bend GC195562117454994211